The Witch is back.......

The general bullshit and chatty section where we post general gossip.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

The Witch is back.......

Post by Maz »

Hi Guys, not sure if anyone has missed me, I went into hospital for a serious but routine stomach operation, which went very well, but as I was leaving the hospital I collapsed with a major pulmonary embolism.... luckily the staff did their magic and saved me, then I spent the next few weeks in intensive care.... I'm home again now and starting the long road to recovery.... so not a lot will be happening in my shop for a while..... I'll catch up with you guys soon.

Maz xx
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

curt
Long in the Tooth
SELF INTRODUCTION: hi everyone its me from the old bord hopeing to see everyone come here and all the newcomers . lets make this as good as the old one or even better . lookin foreward to seeing everyones projects continue and ill be continueing mine too

Re: The Witch is back.......

Post by curt »

we missed ya glad your ok
ever notice when you hit somethin or someone with a hammer you feel instantly better
Customize IT
Contributor
SELF INTRODUCTION: I am a young punk kid that needs some help building himself a chopper!!

I am sorry I only have a hotmail account???

Tell me what I need to do I need help with my girder!!!

PLESE HELP????

[url=http://imgur.com/8saXkqN][img]http://i.imgur.com/8saXkqNl.jpg[/img][/url]