The Witch is finally grounded.....

The general bullshit and chatty section where we post general gossip.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

The Witch is finally grounded.....

Post by Maz »

Hi everyone. After a year (or two) of fighting a serious illness I have begun to lose my mobility and am facing the prospect of not being able to ride 2 wheels anymore. At the same time, my landlord has sold my workshop and only given me very short notice so I have not been able to relocate and have been forced to close the workshop. Given the combination of these two things, I have taken the hint and decided to retire. I am going to take a year out to see if I can stabilise my health problems before deciding what to do...... hopefully I will be able to go back to "shed building" even if I can no longer run a pro shop...... So I may be gone for a while, but better behave boys, cos the Witch will be back someday...... :naughty:

Maz xx
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

budoka
Site Admin
SELF INTRODUCTION: I'm a Kentucky boy who's found himself transplanted into Japan. been into turning wrenches as long as i can remember. i love muscle cars, hotrod bikes, and the martial arts.

been a member of this board since back when it was a part of Chopperweb. been handling the tech side and sharing the admin duties for several years now.

Re: The Witch is finally grounded.....

Post by budoka »