I lay claim to this section!

Use this area as you will.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

I lay claim to this section!

Post by Maz »

It says "bitches" in the title so its mine :snooty: so hands off boys :hand: :naughty: :dance:

Maz xx
Last edited by Maz on Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

budoka
Site Admin
SELF INTRODUCTION: I'm a Kentucky boy who's found himself transplanted into Japan. been into turning wrenches as long as i can remember. i love muscle cars, hotrod bikes, and the martial arts.

been a member of this board since back when it was a part of Chopperweb. been handling the tech side and sharing the admin duties for several years now.

Re: I lay claim to this section!

Post by budoka »

LOL, i don't believe it for a minute, Maz. we all know you're really just a sweetheart.

-dan
-experience is a wonderful thing. It enables you to recognize a mistake when you make it again.
http://knuckleheadsummer.blogspot.com/
curt
Long in the Tooth
SELF INTRODUCTION: hi everyone its me from the old bord hopeing to see everyone come here and all the newcomers . lets make this as good as the old one or even better . lookin foreward to seeing everyones projects continue and ill be continueing mine too

Post by curt »

Maz wrote:It says "bitches" in the title so its mine :snooty: hands of boys :hand: :naughty: :dance:

Maz xx

where would ya like my hands