Diamond Frames

This section is for all posts concerning frame design and construction.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

Diamond Frames

Post by Maz »

In case you missed it, here's a little hardtail Diamond frame I threw together just before the old forum keeled over....
Diamond Snake-neck rigid.jpg
Diamond Snake-neck rigid.jpg (186.04 KiB) Viewed 6834 times
This pics was taken before I finished the welds and motor mounts etc.....its now sat in a corner while I find the time and parts to build it up.... :doh:

Maz xx
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

curt
Long in the Tooth
SELF INTRODUCTION: hi everyone its me from the old bord hopeing to see everyone come here and all the newcomers . lets make this as good as the old one or even better . lookin foreward to seeing everyones projects continue and ill be continueing mine too

Re: Diamond Frames

Post by curt »

nice :popcorn: :popcorn:
ever notice when you hit somethin or someone with a hammer you feel instantly better
Maz
Biker Mistress