rigid front end

Try using this area for frontend information.
buttcan
NewB
SELF INTRODUCTION: BIGJIM sent me. However since there have to be two humdred characters or more to send the application through I'll write a bit more. I'm an actual legitamate person, or at least my parents claim that I am. I'm a Paramedic on the north side of Houston texas and I live in Splendora. I hate the hour plus commute but I hate living in the city even more so I tolerate it. My experience with choppers has been mostly with Honda CB750's building several in the past couple years however I'm working on two Shovelheads right now. One is a stock raked frame and the other is a narrow springer rigid. . . . My favorite color is blue and I like chocolate ice cream.... that should about cover it no ?

rigid front end

Post by buttcan »

Okay go ahead and say it... They are dangerous and i probably shouldnt do it..... Now that we have that out there. Who has one or knows about them. Im looking for any info. I know a good bit but since its not smart to run rigid fronts there isnt a whole bunch out there published on em.
hansgoudzwaard
Contributor
SELF INTRODUCTION: I was on the last board as bonustoolkit. I have changed that to my given name.
I started a project build there " File and Fit." I paln to continue that when I go back home in Dec. 2011. I first joined the board when Gary W had it in the year 2005. That was the time I really gained an interest in building chops. I have a long way to go, compared to some here.

Re: rigid front end

Post by hansgoudzwaard »

If it's not smart.........
gearhead1951
Builder
SELF INTRODUCTION: I am an expat tennessee hillbilly and retired us navy engineer livin' in Scotland and I have a love of old cars , trucks, motorcycles and most any other machinery !

I dont know if I can think of enough to say to reach the two hundred charactor minimun set by the mods , but I will persevere

Post by gearhead1951 »