Maz's GS550 project

Post your ongoing projects in this section.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

Maz's GS550 project

Post by Maz »

Just to let you guys see what I got up to whilst the old board was down.....

Here's some :banana-gotpics: of the completed GS550 project.....
GSChop001.jpg
GSChop001.jpg (202.77 KiB) Viewed 5657 times
GSChop002.jpg
GSChop002.jpg (252.09 KiB) Viewed 5657 times
Niccy28 001.jpg
Niccy28 001.jpg (182.45 KiB) Viewed 5657 times
Niccy28 006.jpg
Niccy28 006.jpg (197.28 KiB) Viewed 5657 times
The bike was unveiled for my sister Niccy at the last local Bike Night of the season - there were over 900 bikes there and ther GS created quite a stir.....

Niccy has now taken the bike home and I've started back into my FZ750 project.....new thread to follow :dance:

Maz xx
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

curt
Long in the Tooth
SELF INTRODUCTION: hi everyone its me from the old bord hopeing to see everyone come here and all the newcomers . lets make this as good as the old one or even better . lookin foreward to seeing everyones projects continue and ill be continueing mine too

Re: Maz's GS550 project

Post by curt »

nice the bikes not bad either
ever notice when you hit somethin or someone with a hammer you feel instantly better
Maz
Biker Mistress