Maz and the Widowmaker

Post your ongoing projects in this section.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

Maz and the Widowmaker

Post by Maz »

Hi Guys, I originally built the Widowmaker about 10 years ago but never quite finished her because of my divorce, so she found herself going from one custom shop to another until eventually my good friends over at So-Low Choppers put her on the road.

Now she has come home to Mummy Maz for final detailing and tuning ready for a full season of shows and more importantly RIDING :dance:
mazandfj001a.jpg
mazandfj001a.jpg (69.6 KiB) Viewed 6267 times
mazandfj002a.jpg
mazandfj002a.jpg (89.56 KiB) Viewed 6267 times
mazandfj003a.jpg
mazandfj003a.jpg (66.03 KiB) Viewed 6267 times
There will be some updates soon and also some video of the beastie out on the open road.....

Maz
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

Billy
NewB
SELF INTRODUCTION: Hi,Billy from the uk here,building a sporty chop to run as my main bike.I work as an arborist climber & love my motorcycling & photography,I dont get much spare time from my work,but make the most of what time I do get!

Re: Maz and the Widowmaker

Post by Billy »

Lovely looking bike Maz,& I realy like the paint!
fish11906
NewB