1979 Honda CB750 Bobber build

Post your ongoing projects in this section.
jonester123
Builder
SELF INTRODUCTION: Hello guys and gals, working on my 1979 honda cb750 bobber chopper build plus many other projects etc. I have two workshops at home that i built so i can build bikes and all sorts of parts, and i mainly do auto body work and restoration repairs etc.

1979 Honda CB750 Bobber build

Post by jonester123 »

Hi guys and gals, well i am going to repost my project build pics all over again. So slow and steady and it will all be back up and running. :clap: :dance:

Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

Re: 1979 Honda CB750 Bobber build

Post by Maz »

Hey Thomas, I hope you've been busy whilst Dan has been fixing up the new the forum....... :think: I'm expecting to see some real progress on your bobber build.... :shifty:

Maz xx
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

jonester123
Builder
SELF INTRODUCTION: Hello guys and gals, working on my 1979 honda cb750 bobber chopper build plus many other projects etc. I have two workshops at home that i built so i can build bikes and all sorts of parts, and i mainly do auto body work and restoration repairs etc.

Post by jonester123 »

Hi maz, i have been buying new tools and more materials for the springer build etc. Ordered the 8 ton air hydraulic ram for my jd2 bender so hopefully be able to get going on the hardtail frame build real soon. So you now i have not given up thats for sure.
curt