Maz's Old Bike Projects

The title says it.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

Maz's Old Bike Projects

Post by Maz »

I thought I'd post some of my old projects, these are from around 20 years ago....
Mazbikesmisc001.jpg
Mazbikesmisc001.jpg (110.79 KiB) Viewed 4211 times
The Triumph is my old 650 T-Bird chop and the Cafe Racer is a Suzuki I scratch built for a local lad.....

Maz xx
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

Re: Maz's Old Bike Projects

Post by Maz »

And this is a little "Mad Max" style off roader I built for my niece when she was 9 years old......
KB001.jpg
KB001.jpg (68.1 KiB) Viewed 4210 times
Maz xx

Maz
Biker Mistress

Post by Maz »

Another of my old bikes.....GS750.....
SAVE0142.JPG
SAVE0142.JPG (113.47 KiB) Viewed 4209 times
and a one-off old-school cafe racer I built for a friend....
SRcaferacer001.jpg
SRcaferacer001.jpg (128 KiB) Viewed 4209 times
Maz xx

curt
Long in the Tooth